icon-account
💦 FREE SHIPPING ON US ORDERS OVER $75* 💦

DJ Livestreams Happening This Weekend

Vibe Team | April.16.2020

We hope you’re staying healthy and safe in your home!! Virtual raving is all the rage while we’re social distancing so here’s a list of all the virtual live streams happening with your favorite artists. 

Beatport Global Music Series

When: Friday, April 17th Starts 8 pm BST (12 pm PST / 2 pm CST / 3 pm EST)

Where: Beatport Twitch

Twitch Live Stream

Beatport’s live stream a couple of weeks ago broke records in fundraising for causes to support COVID-19 relief efforts. Check out this weekends’ lineup that is sure to bring the heat for all the house and techno lovers.

Couch Lands

When: April 17-19 starting at 1 pm EST (10 am PST / 12 pm CST)

Where: Lost Lands Twitch

Lost Lands Live Stream

Relive some of the best Lost Lands sets right from your living room. Turn your coffee table into a rail and you’re set to head-bang the night away.

Escape Halloween Virtual Rave-A-Thon

When: April 17 & 18 at 8 pm - 12 am PST (10 pm - 2 am CST & 11 pm - 3 am EST)
Where: Insomniac Events Twitch or YouTube

Escape Halloween Live Stream

Get spooky this weekend and bring the Halloween spirit to your home with this fire virtual rave lineup. We know Insomniac will bring incredible production and spooky energy.

Room Service Music Festival

Already looking forward to next weekend? We’re thinking this is going to be the move and vibe.

When: April 24-26

Where: Trap Nation on YouTube

Room Service Music Festival Live Stream

Happy raving at home!! We hope you’re staying safe and healthy out there Vibe Tribe and make sure to check out our favorite Festival Youtubers to Binge Watch During Quarantine and our Top 10 Live Sets to Throw Your Own At Home Rave.


Older Post Newer Post